welcome

THE COZY HOTEL
IN TIMMENDORFER STRAND

 Looking to enjoy the moment in the here and now? Or to relax and take it easy by the sea, feeling the fresh Baltic breeze and enjoying life here with us in Timmendorfer Strand? The “here and now” is always waiting for you to consciously enjoy! We can offer the “here”: A positive outlook embodied in a hotel, surrounding its guests with warmth. From the first to the last moment – and always with a new twist. And “now” is your time!

The slightly different Hotel

Demanding, but down-to-earth. Stylish, but relaxed and casual. Central, but away from the hustle and bustle. Let yourself be pampered by our easy-going feel-good atmosphere. We call it “Gentle Luxury”.

cozyhotel-detail-shot-vase

Each one is Unique

 Every person is unique, and that’s how it is with our rooms. They are divided into 4 categories. Each one has a bright, comfortable and natural atmosphere, with the most modern comforts. They are perfect sanctuaries to relax in.

cozyhotel-balcony-outside

Central – and still quiet

Surrounded by old trees, with the historic spa park directly at the door, and separate from the town’s hustle and bustle. Here, you will find quiet. But whether it’s downtown or the beach – Timmendorf’s high life is always just a few minutes’ walk away.

cozyhotel-seagull-beach

Down-to-earth Pleasure

Modern classics or traditional specialities from our region – contemporarily interpreted: From burgers to “Pannfisch”, our kitchen is based on fresh, preferably regional and seasonal products and on passion for real, professional cooking skills.

cozyhotel-salmontoast-kitchen

Time to work it out

 A healthy mind lives in a healthy body. Pleasure and coziness need a counterpart in order to fully develop. You will find this counterpart in our spa and gym area.

cozyhotel-sauna-area

Cozy Feeling – For Your Home

The things with which we surround ourselves reflect who we are and affect how we feel. That is why The Cozy is an attitude and a design orientation. The best pieces from our interior design collection are for sale in our shop. Take The Cozy home with you!

cozyhotel-cozyshop-beachhouse
our specials

Events and Arrangements

The Cozy Instagram

News, events or special offers - stay cozy and up to date on our Instagram channel. Feel free to follow us!                                                                         

The Cozy Gift

The Cozy Gift

Are you looking for a unique gift? With our hotel, restaurant, or shopping gift certificate, you can give away Cozyness for every budget and every taste.

The Cozy Gift
don‘t be shy :)
Can we help you?

Just give us a call – we are here for you daily from 8:00 a.m. until 10:00 p.m.



RECEPTION DESK
The Cozy

welcome

THE COZY HOTEL
IN TIMMENDORFER STRAND

Endlich mal wieder im Hier und Jetzt die Seele baumeln lassen? Ausspannen, die frische Ostseebrise spüren und einfach nur das bunte Leben bei uns in Timmendorfer Strand genießen? Das Jetzt ist immer dann, wenn man sich bewusst die Zeit dafür nimmt. Das Hier bieten wir: Ein Hotel gewordenes Lebensgefühl, das die Gäste umgibt und erfüllt. Vom ersten bis zum letzten Augenblick – und jedes Mal aufs Neue. And now is your time.

Das etwas andere Hotel

Anspruchsvoll, aber mit Bodenhaftung. Stylish, aber leger und zwanglos. Zentral, aber jenseits des Trubels. Umsorgt mit entspannter Herzlichkeit in einem einzigartigen Wohlfühlambiente. Wir nennen das „Gentle Luxury“.

Lorem

Jedes ist einzigartig

Jeder Mensch ist individuell und auch bei unseren Zimmern ist keines wie das andere. Sie gliedern sich in vier Kategorien. Allen gemeinsam ist ein helles, gemütliches und natürliches Ambiente mit modernstem Komfort. Perfekte Rückzugsräume zum Relaxen.

Lorem

Zentral – und trotzdem ruhig

Umgeben von alten Bäumen, mit dem alten Kurpark direkt vorm Haus und abseits vom großen Trubel. Hier findet man Ruhe. Doch egal ob Strand oder Ortsmitte – das Timmendorfer High-Life ist immer nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt.

Lorem

Bodenständiger Genuss

Moderne Klassiker oder die traditionellen Spezialitäten unserer Region – zeitgemäß interpretiert: Vom Burger bis zum Pannfisch basiert unsere Küche immer auf frischen, nach Möglichkeit regionalen und saisonalen Produkten und viel Liebe zum echten Kochhandwerk.

Lorem

Time to work it out

Ein gesunder Geist wohnt in einem gesunden Körper. Genuss und Coziness brauchen einen Gegenspieler, um sich voll entfalten zu können. Den findet man in unserem Spa- und Gym-Bereich.

Lorem

The Cozy Feeling – für zu Hause

Die Dinge, mit denen wir uns umgeben, spiegeln, wer wir sind, und prägen, wie wir uns fühlen. Deshalb ist The Cozy ein Lebensgefühl und ein Designstil. Und die schönsten Stücke aus unserem Interieur gibt es in unserem Shop auch für zu Hause.

Lorem
unsere specials

Events und Arrangements

The Cozy Newsletter

Neuigkeiten, Events oder besondere Angebote – mit unserem Newsletter bleiben Sie ganz cozy auf dem Laufenden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie lediglich Ihre E-Mail-Adresse angeben müssen. Alle anderen Felder sind optional.

The Cozy Gift

Auf der Suche nach einem individuellen Geschenk? Mit unseren Hotel-, Restaurant- oder Einkaufsgutscheinen verschenken Sie Cozyness für jedes Budget und jeden Geschmack.

The Cozy Gift
don‘t be shy :)
Können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Einfach mal anrufen – wir sind täglich von 08:00 bis 22:00 Uhr gerne für Sie da.

REZEPTION
The Cozy